BigStuf…

A week ago today myself along with a group of students and chaperones left for BigStuf Camp in Daytona. I didn’t know exactly what was going to happen but I knew God was up to something “Big”…

And to no surprise….my God Showed Up…

We had amazing time worshiping our Creator as we worshiped together as well as hearing some life changing messages from Andy Stanley and Francis Chan. Who each in their own way stretched every one in the room to experience God in such an organic way that we would never be the same…

We wrapped up the week by baptizing six students as the waves of God’s mercy washed over them…

I didn’t know what to expect going back to BigStuf as a leader 11 years later…what happened?…The same God I experienced my students did as well…The same God who saved my soul changed the lives of everyone there…

Will we go back next year? Our students are already asking about it…who knows…but wherever we go…what I do know…God is going to move…

Leave a Reply

