camp…

In two days I get the privilege to take a group of amazing students to Daytona Beach for BigStuf Camp.  Eleven years ago I sat in a service at the same camp where I began my journey with God…At that moment I would have never thought for a second I would be bringing a group back to lead them in the opportunity to experience what I experienced…

Taking time away from the reality of life to focus on our spiritual reality is priceless.

There will be fun, there will be sun, there will be waves…there will BE a encounter that will change the lives our students forever…

When is the last time you encountered God?

Leave a Reply

